COVID-19 Service Update: Our stores are open for Click & Collect. Protect yourself and others - Face coverings mandatory.   More Info

Christmas Opening Hours


 

Saturday 24th December - NORMAL
Sunday 25th December - CLOSED
Monday 26th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December - NORMAL
Thursday 29th Dcember - NORMAL
Friday 30th December - NORMAL
Saturday 31st December - NORMAL
Sunday 1st January - CLOSED
Monday 2nd January - CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January - NORMAL

 

 

Further Information


Please note:

  • The last collection day by Parcelforce will be Thursday 22nd December.
  • Also the cut off time for orders placed on Weds 28th and Thurs 29th will be 2.30pm as Parcelforce will be collecting at 3pm.
    Orders placed on Friday 30th December will not be dispatched until Tuesday 3rd January.